SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] After School – PLAYGIRLZ (FLAC)(Download)[2012.03.14]

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info


1. Rip off
2. Rambling girls
3. BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
4. Diva (Japan Ver.)
5. Just in time
6. Shampoo (Japan Ver.)
7. Because of you (Japan Ver.)
8. Gimme Love
9. Miss Futuristic feat. Kahi, Juyeon, U-ie, Lizzy
10. Bang! (Japan Ver.)
11. Tell me
12. 上海ロマンス (Japan Ver.)

Download LINK (ダウンロード):


Uploaded         : Download

Mirror                : Download

Mediafire          : Download


Uploaded         : Download

Mirror                : Download

Mediafire          : Download

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons