SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] ALSTROeMERIA – この世で一番愛しい記憶 Konoyo de Ichiban Itoshii Kioku (FLAC)(Download)[2011.05.01]

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

Track list:
01. 神の名前に堕ちる者
02. Memoria 君の赴くままに
03. 羽根はないけど私は飛べる
04. 昔の話をしましょうか
05. E-nechtear,Liz-na
06. 見えない黒に堕ちてゆけ
07. ♪ⅰ‐神の名前に堕ちる者(Voice Only)
08. ♪ⅱ‐ユークリッドと僕の解(Ver
09. ♪ⅲ‐ユークリッドと僕の解(Ver Lily)

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

2 komentar:

Kyle mengatakan...

broken links, please Re-upload

Minami Miu mengatakan...

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons