SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] 2NE1 – COLLECTION (FLAC)(Download)[2012.03.28]

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

1. FIRE (Japanese Ver.)
3. GO AWAY (Japanese Ver.)
4. FOLLOW ME (Japanese Ver.)
5. I DON’T CARE (Japanese Ver.)
6. I AM THE BEST (Japanese Ver.)
7. IT HURTS (Japanese Ver.)
8. CLAP YOUR HANDS (Japanese Ver.)
9. LOVE IS OUCH (Japanese Ver.)
10. UGLY (Japanese Ver.)

Download LINK (ダウンロード):

Mediafire          : Download

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons