SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] moumoon – No Night Land (FLAC)(Download)[2012.02.08]

FLAC / Lossless / CD

Release Info

No Night Land is the third album released by moumoon. "Tomodachi / Koibito" was used as the Lotte’s "Ghana Milk Chocolate" commercial song.
1. Chu Chu
2. Yes/No Continue?
3. ジェットコースター
4. Butterfly Effect
5. うたをうたおう
6. I found love.
7. トモダチ/コイビト
8. Bon Appetit
9. We Go

10. good night (studio live recording) (Bonus Track)

Download LINK (ダウンロード):
Uploaded         : Download
Mediafire          : Download

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons