SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Single](DVDISO) Yousei Teikoku 妖精帝國 – Filament (Download)[2012.02.08]

ISO / Lossless / DVD
Release Info
010年12月に発売された「未来日記」コミックス第11巻限定版同梱DVDに収録されたパイロットアニメのテーマソング「The Creator」、TVアニメ『未来日記』前期OP主題歌「空想メソロギヰ」に続き、新ED主題歌を担当するのは妖精帝國!
1. filament -Music Clip-

Download LINK (ダウンロード):

Uploaded         : Download
Mediafire          : Part1 Part2
Uploaded         : Download
Mediafire          : Download

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons