SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

Kotaro Oshio – Hand to Hand [Download][2011.01.12]

[Album] Kotaro Oshio – Hand to Hand [2011.01.12]

(押尾コータロー – Hand to Hand)

Release Info
01. Brand New Wings
03. Jet
04. ナユタ
05. Good Times
06. もっと強く
07. 予感
08. Little Prayer
09. Go Ahead
10. 雨上がり
11. 手のひら
12. 草笛
13. Over Drive
14. fly to the dream
15. また明日。

Download LINK
FileServe:  Download

*Please report broken links!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

1 komentar:

Faizal Tama mengatakan...

kok udah nggak ada?

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons