SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] After School (애프터스쿨) – Virgin [Download][2011.04.28]

MP3 / 320 / WEB   +  FLAC / Lossless / CD —    (After School – Virgin)

Release Info

Virgin is After School’s first album. It includes three new versions, of songs previously released on their second and third singles, featuring newest member Lee Young.
01. Let’s Step Up
02. Shampoo
03. Virgin
04. 뱅(Bang)! (2011 New Recordings)
05. Play Ur Love
06. Dream (feat. Pre-School Girl 윤조)
07. 너 때문에 (2011 New Recordings)
08. 시간에 기대어 (Raina Solo)
09. 잘 지내고 있죠
10. Funky Man (Nana Vs Lizzy) (feat. Pre-School Girl)
11. My Bell (Jung-A Solo)
12. When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)

13. Shampoo (Radio Edit)

Download LINK
FileServe:  Download

*Please report broken links!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons