SO sorry, every one .. my MF ac have benn baned again,

Now i finding another filehost to upload the file

[Album] Sistar – ALONE (FLAC)(Download)[2012.04.12]

FLAC / Lossless / CD 

Release Info

01. Come Closer
02. 나혼자 (Nahonja; Alone)
03. No Mercy
04. Lead Me
05. Girls on Top
06. 널 사랑하겠어 (Sung by Hyolyn) (Neol Saranghagesseo; I Choose to Love You)
07. 나혼자 (Inst.)

*please report broken links! thanks!

Note : If the link don't show up after 5 seconds,

1. right click "SKIP AD"
2. Copy link adress
3. paste it to the URL box

enjoy ^_^

Related Post

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons